Photos From An Irish Trip

I’ve been really negligent about posting on this blog.  Laziness is my only excuse.  I’d like to get back to posting photos here on a more regular basis.

So the first few photographs are from a trip to Ireland in summer 2016.  It had its ups and downs.  A fuller account can be read at my main blog Quirk.

I enjoyed the short trip, although my wife felt it was not exotic enough, since most everyone spoke English!

I have more photos than this of course, but this is a start after a long pause.  All shot with Fuji X100s.

carriage-in-dublin
Carriage in Dublin
etching-glass-at-waterford
Etching Waterford Crystal
castle-blarney
Blarney Castle
Leave a Reply

